Skip to main content
You have permission to edit this article.
Edit
How to watch Badgers men's hockey games in the 2020-21 season

How to watch Badgers men's hockey games in the 2020-21 season

From the Get ready for Wisconsin Badgers men's hockey season with State Journal's in-depth coverage series
  • Updated
  • 0
{{featured_button_text}}

All 10 University of Wisconsin men's hockey home games in the second half of the season are scheduled to air on Fox Sports Wisconsin or Fox Sports Wisconsin Plus.

Here's the Badgers schedule with times and TV and online broadcasts added as they're announced:

Badgers men's hockey 2020-21 schedule

Day Opponent Time (CT)/Result TV/Web
Friday, Nov. 13 at Notre Dame W 2-0 NBCSN, NBCSports.com, NBC Sports app
Saturday, Nov. 14 at Notre Dame W 5-3 NHL Network, NBC Sports Philadelphia, NBCSports.com, NBC Sports app
Thursday, Nov. 19 Michigan L 5-2 Fox Sports Wisconsin, Fox Sports Detroit, foxsportsgo.com, btnplus.com
Friday, Nov. 20 Michigan L 2-1 OT Fox Sports Wisconsin, Fox Sports Detroit, foxsportsgo.com, btnplus.com
Monday, Nov. 23 Penn State W 6-3 BTN, foxsports.com
Tuesday, Nov. 24 Penn State W 7-3 BTN, foxsports.com
Saturday, Nov. 28 Arizona State L 8-5 Fox Sports Wisconsin, Fox Sports Arizona, foxsportsgo.com
Sunday, Nov. 29 Arizona State L 3-1 Fox Sports Wisconsin, Fox Sports Arizona, foxsportsgo.com
Thursday, Dec. 3 at Ohio State L 4-2 btnplus.com
Friday, Dec. 4 at Ohio State W 3-1 ESPNU
Tuesday, Dec. 8 at Michigan State PPD BTN, foxsports.com
Wednesday, Dec. 9 at Michigan State PPD BTN, foxsports.com
Saturday, Jan. 9 Minnesota W 3-1 Fox Sports Wisconsin, foxsportsgo.com
Sunday, Jan. 10 Minnesota L 5-3 Fox Sports Wisconsin, foxsportsgo.com
Friday, Jan. 15 Arizona State 7 p.m. Fox Sports Wisconsin+, foxsportsgo.com
Saturday, Jan. 16 Arizona State 7 p.m. Fox Sports Wisconsin, foxsportsgo.com
Thursday, Jan. 21 at Penn State TBA TBA
Friday, Jan. 22 at Penn State TBA TBA
Friday, Jan. 29 Michigan State 7 p.m. Fox Sports Wisconsin+, foxsportsgo.com
Saturday, Jan. 30 Michigan State 3 p.m. Fox Sports Wisconsin, foxsportsgo.com
Friday, Feb. 5 at Minnesota 7 p.m. Fox Sports Wisconsin+, Fox Sports North+, foxsportsgo.com
Saturday, Feb. 6 at Minnesota 7 p.m. Fox Sports Wisconsin+, Fox Sports North+, foxsportsgo.com
Saturday, Feb. 13 at Michigan TBA TBA
Sunday, Feb. 14 at Michigan TBA TBA
Friday, Feb. 19 Notre Dame 7 p.m. Fox Sports Wisconsin+, foxsportsgo.com
Saturday, Feb. 20 Notre Dame 4 p.m. Fox Sports Wisconsin, foxsportsgo.com
Friday, Feb. 26 Ohio State 7 p.m. Fox Sports Wisconsin, foxsportsgo.com
Saturday, Feb. 27 Ohio State TBA Fox Sports Wisconsin, foxsportsgo.com
Friday, March 5 at Michigan State TBA TBA
Saturday, March 6 at Michigan State TBA TBA

Concerned about COVID-19?

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

News Alert

Breaking News