STEVENS POINT — Five local schools were among the 27 that received the Wisconsin Interscholastic Athletic Association Award of Excellence for 2018-19.

The award recognizes member schools for their efforts and achievements in the areas of sportsmanship, ethics, integrity, leadership and character.

The local winners are:

You have free articles remaining.

Become a Member

You're out of free articles
Sign in or create a FREE account to keep reading.
  • Horlick High School
  • Racine Lutheran High School
  • The Prairie School
  • Union Grove High School
  • Muskego High School

This was the second time Racine Lutheran and Prairie have received the award.


Load comments