Try 3 months for $3

Edgewood College

MADISON — Lauren Shawhan, daughter of Rich and Kara Shawhan of Mount Pleasant, B.S. in nursing.

Marquette University

MILWAUKEE — The following Racine County students graduated:

KANSASVILLE: Connor Celano, B.S. in mechanical engineering.

RACINE: Linda Heapes, M.S. in nursing; and Andrew Rivera, B.S. in leadership and organizations.

STURTEVANT: Madeline Wergin, juris doctor, law.

UNION GROVE: Alexander Dawson, B.S. in mechanical engineering.

WATERFORD: Katie Labarbera, M.S. in nursing and Ryan Wolf, B.S. in leadership and organizations.

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire

EAU CLAIRE — The following Racine County students graduated in December:

BURLINGTON: Catherine Lofy, bachelor of music education in music.

STURTEVANT: Katlyn Wettberg, B.A. in psychology.

WATERFORD: Sam Gladis, B.A. in communication.

University of Wisconsin-La Crosse

La CROSSE — The following Racine County students completed degree requirements in December:

BURLINGTON: Anna Callahan, B.S. in finance, economics; Katherine Queram, B.S. in marketing; Sadie Tenhagen, B.A. in Spanish, honors; and Mitchell Vos, B.S. in accountancy, finance.

FRANKSVILLE: Samantha DeLaO, B.S. in psychology; and Alexander Lovely, B.S. in exercise and sport science in physical education.

RACINE: Paige Borst, M.S. in exercise and sport science, human performance.

STURTEVANT: Amanda Fonk, B.S. in middle childhood through early adolescence education, honors.

UNION GROVE: Alexandra Michels, B.S. in bioscience, biology.

University of Wisconsin-Platteville

PLATTEVILLE — These Racine County students received master’s degrees on Dec. 15:

MOUNT PLEASANT: Deborah Kaszubski, M.S. in project management.

RACINE: Theresa Cortez, M.S. in adult education; Julie Haisler, M.S. in adult education; Jan Wefler, M.S. in adult education; and Max Wichmer, M.S. in engineering.

University of Wisconsin-River Falls

RIVER FALLS — These Racine County students graduated in December:

BURLINGTON: Kayla Wilson, B.S. in dairy science.

University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point

STEVENS POINT — These Racine County students were conferred degrees during the winter commencement ceremonies on Dec. 15:

BURLINGTON: Cayla Nimmer, B.S. in early childhood education; and Natalie Rach, B.S. in business management, marketing.

FRANKSVILLE: Austin Gellings, B.S. in business marketing, cum laude.

MOUNT PLEASANT: Ben Zitouni, B.S. in communication-media studies.

RACINE: Alex Coombs, B.S. in wildlife.

WATERFORD: Samuel Heitl, B.S. in resource management-law enforcement; and Ioannis Skapinakis, B.S. in fisheries and water resources.

University of Wisconsin-Stout

MENOMONIE — The following Racine County students graduated in December 2018:

BURLINGTON: Bennett Conrardy, B.S. in plastics engineering, and Michael Minikowski, B.S. in management.

FRANKSVILLE: Kurtis Nelsen, B.S. in marketing and business education.

MOUNT PLEASANT: Bojan Pozder, B.S. in management, and Jessica Wallin, B.S. in management.

RACINE: Jennifer Diedrich, B.S. in supply chain management; Brandon Johnson, B.S. in management; Gavin Johnston, B.S. in plastics engineering; Scott Schultz, B.S. in hotel restaurant and tourism; and Robert Slagle, B.S. in management.

UNION GROVE: Suzanne Biehl, B.F.A.

WATERFORD: Matt Hintz, B.S. in sustainable management, and Jazz Tulda, B.S. in golf enterprise management.

University of Wisconsin-Whitewater

WHITEWATER — The following Racine County students graduated in December 2018:

BURLINGTON: Aaron Bonogofsky, B.A. in history; Lindsay Guido, B.B.A. in finance, cum laude; Claire Larson, B.S. in elementary education, cum laude; Jackson Moody, associate of arts; and Melanie Uhlenhake, B.A. in political science.

KANSASVILLE: Riley Mann, B.S. in physical education.

RACINE: Daniel Cruz-Gomez, B.A. in criminology; Brenna Dechant, B.S. in early childhood education, cum laude; Amy Grycowski, B.S. in elementary education, magna cum laude; Collin Manley, B.B.A. in information technology, magna cum laude; Kaitlin Montemurro, B.S. in elementary education, magna cum laude; Zane Navratil, M.P.A. in accounting; Colleen O’Brien, D.B.A. in business administration; Stephen Olson, B.B.A. in general management; Danny Overstreet, B.B.A. in human resource management; Devon Polk, B.S. in special education, summa cum laude; Anthony Reinders, B.B.A. in marketing; Jazmin Wilson, B.B.A. in general management; and Dae Sia Yang, B.S. in psychology.

UNION GROVE: Stacey Wagner, associate of arts, and Rebecca Williams, associate of arts.

WATERFORD: Bryce Anderson, B.B.A. in information technology; Andrew Boster, B.B.A. in general management, magna cum laude; Vincent Colano, B.S. in computer science; Matthew Gilson, B.A. in communication; Scott Greuel, B.B.A. in general business; Paytin Kennicott, B.B.A. in marketing, cum laude; Brianna Krueger, B.F.A. in art, cum laude; Lyndsey Martin, B.B.A. in marketing; Brandon Mueller, M.B.A. in business administration; Lily Pittelkow, M.S.E. in professional studies; Keeley Sterner, B.A. in communication; and Caitlyn Whitford, B.S. in elementary education, magna cum laude.


Load comments