Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Mama Told Me (Not To Come) · Three Dog Night

It Ain't Easy

℗ A Geffen Records Release; ℗ 1970 UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 1970-01-01

Producer, Studio Personnel, Engineer: Richard Podolor

Producer: Gabriel Mekler

Studio Personnel, Engineer: Bill Cooper

Associated Performer, Guitar: Mike Allsup

Associated Performer, Keyboards: Jimmy Greenspoon

Associated Performer, Bass Guitar: Joe Schermie

Associated Performer, Drums: Floyd Sneed

Associated Performer, Vocals: Cory Wells

Composer Lyricist: Randy Newman

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Load comments