Details for USPS

Lake Geneva Regional News
315 Broad Street
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
(262) 248-4444

Lobby Hours

9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Mon. - Thurs.
9 a.m. to 3 p.m. Friday

Regional News Staff

Duane Hove, Account Executive
DHove@lakegenevanews.net

Steve Romani, Advertising Assistant
SRomani@lakegenevanews.net

Phil Bonyata, Account Executive
PBonyata@lakegenevanews.net

Ann Desecki, Billing
ADesecki@lakegenevanews.net

Steve Targo, Special Sections Coordinator
STargo@lakegenevanews.net
Dennis Hines, Reporter
DHines@lakegenevanews.net

Robert Ireland, General Manager
RIreland@lakegenevanews.net

Chris Schultz, Reporter
CSchultz@lakegenevanews.net

Scott Williams, Editor
SWilliams@lakegenevanews.net

Andrew Tucker, Sports Reporter
ATucker@lakegenevanews.net

Annual Subscription Rates
Wisconsin: $59
Illinois: $65
Other U.S. States: $75
Digital only: $19.99

Advertising

To place an ad call:
262-248-4444 ext. 1

How to subscribe

Call Customer Service at
262-657-1000

USPC | 302-260
Published every Thursday by the
Lake Geneva Printing & Publishing Co.
315 Broad St. Lake Geneva, WI 53147
Periodicals postage paid at
Lake Geneva, WI

Postmaster: Send address
changes to The Lake Geneva
Regional News, 315 Broad St.,
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
Advertising Adjustment Policy: The Lake
Geneva Regional News takes care to
ensure your advertisement is correct.
However, we cannot be responsible for
errors in any advertisement beyond the
first publication of that advertisement.
In the case of error, adjustment is
limited to the cost of that portion of the
advertisement wherein the error occurred.
The newspaper is printed in part on
recycled paper and is recyclable.

Categories

You may be interested in

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.